T.A. Brown Elementary School

Brighter Bites Distribution

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Dec 10 2020 except Thu Nov 26 2020, Thu Dec 03 2020.
Thursday, September 10, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, December 10, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, September 24, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, October 8, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, January 7, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, October 22, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, January 21, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 1:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 1:00am